top of page
ash lane tree.png

Ash Lane Happenings
09.29.23 - 10.08.23

 

  

 Friday, September 29

           Church Office Closed

 

Saturday, September 30

 

Sunday, October 1

        8:30am  Worship (Sanctuary)

        9:45am  Sunday School

      10:30am  Online Worship (YouTube)  

      11:00am  Worship (Sanctuary)

 Monday, October 2

 

 

 Tuesday, October 3

 

 

  Wednesday, October 4

      6:00pm  Credo Rehearsal

      6:30pm  Chancel Choir Rehearsal

 

 

 Thursday, October 5

          6:30am  Men’s Coffee  (Commons)

         10:00am  Pastor’s Bible Study (Zoom)

         6:00pm  Pastor’s Bible Study (Zoom)

 

      

 Friday, October 6

           Church Office Closed

        5:30pm  Bunco

 

 

Saturday, October 7

 

 

Sunday, October 8

        8:30am  Worship (Sanctuary)
        9:45am  Sunday School

      10:30am  Online Worship (YouTube)  

      11:00am  Worship (Sanctuary)

bottom of page