top of page
ash lane tree.png

Ash Lane Happenings
01.27.23-02.05.23

 

Friday, January 27

                    Church Office Closed

 

Saturday, January 28

 

 

Sunday, January 29

            8:30am Worship (Sanctuary)
            9:45am Sunday School

           10:30am  Online Worship (YouTube)  

           11:00am Worship (Sanctuary)

 

 

Monday, January 30

          12:00pm Brown Bag Theologians (117)

Sunday, January 29

          8:30am   Worship (Sanctuary)
          9:45am   Sunday School

         10:30am  Online Worship (YouTube)  

         11:00am   Worship (Sanctuary)

 

Monday, January 30

          12:00pm Brown Bag Theologians (117)

 

 Tuesday, January 31

      

Wednesday, February 1

          6:00pm Credo Rehearsal

          6:30pm Chancel Choir Rehearsal

 

 Thursday, February 2

          10:00am   Pastor’s Bible Study (Zoom)

          6:30am    Men’s Coffee  (Commons)

          6:00pm   Pastor’s Bible Study (Zoom)

 

Friday, February 3

           Church Office Closed

 

Saturday, February 4

         

 

Sunday, February 5

         8:30am    Worship (Sanctuary)
         9:45am     Sunday School

         10:30am  Online Worship (YouTube)  

         11:00am  Worship (Sanctuary)

         5:00pm     Confirmation Parent Meeting

 

 

Monday, February 6

       12:00pm   Brown Bag Theologians (117

bottom of page